Schedule for Nov’16 CA Examinations

Best-Wishes-for-CA-Exams

Nov’16 CA Final Examinations

Group I

  • Financial Reporting – 01-11-2016 (Tuesday)
  • Strategic Financial Management – 03-11-2016 (Thursday)
  • Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics – 05-11-2016 (Saturday)
  • Corporate and Allied Laws – 07-11-2016 (Monday) 

Group II 

  • Advanced Management Accounting – 09-11-2016 (Wednesday)
  • Information Systems Control and Audit – 11-11-2016 (Friday)
  • Direct Tax Laws – 13-11-2016 (Sunday)
  • Indirect Tax Laws – 16-11-2016 (Wednesday)

Click here to Download Nov 2016 CA Exams Schedule

 

Nov’16 CA IPC Examinations

Group I
Paper Subject Date Day
1 Accounting 02-11-2016 Wednesday
2 Business Laws, Ethics and Communication 04-11-2016 Friday
3 Cost Accounting and Financial Management 06-11-2016 Sunday
4 Taxation 08-11-2016 Tuesday
Group II
5 Advanced Accounting 10-11-2016 Thursday
6 Auditing and Assurance 12-11-2016 Saturday
7 Information Technology & Strategic Management 15-11-2016 Tuesday

 

Click here to Download Nov 2016 CA Exams Schedule

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve this for us please *